skip to Main Content

Apostle Folorunsho Alakija, Toyin F Sanni, Adebola Williams, Jessica Sampson, Ireti Oba Okojie, Tolulope Makinwa and more win at the14th ELOY Awards 2022.

It was the day of learning and celebrating at the 14th ELOY Awards 2022. The morning of the 25th of November started with the ELOY Conference on Investment and Access to Funds as Tools to Sustain Women Empowerment, where distinguished speakers gave masterclasses  and panel discussions on how to be financially free.
Back To Top